Latest Products http://www.pasari.in Latest Products Mon, 04 Jul 2022 22:44:23 +0530 en-us http://www.pasari.in Black Carbon Powder http://www.pasari.in/black-carbon-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/black-carbon-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon black is produced through the controlled incomplete combustion of hydrocarbons. Carbon black is actually elemental carbon in the form of fine particles with an amorphous molecular structure. Calcined Pet Coke http://www.pasari.in/calcined-pet-coke.htm http://www.pasari.in/calcined-pet-coke.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coke Dust http://www.pasari.in/coke-dust.htm http://www.pasari.in/coke-dust.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Coke http://www.pasari.in/pearl-coke.htm http://www.pasari.in/pearl-coke.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Coke Lump http://www.pasari.in/pet-coke-lump.htm http://www.pasari.in/pet-coke-lump.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Notch Bar http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-notch-bar.htm http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-notch-bar.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Shots http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-shots.htm http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-shots.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Ingot http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-ingot.htm http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-ingot.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Aluminum Lumps http://www.pasari.in/ferro-aluminum-lumps.htm http://www.pasari.in/ferro-aluminum-lumps.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon http://www.pasari.in/ferro-silicon.htm http://www.pasari.in/ferro-silicon.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon is made up of alloy of silicon and iron comprising average silicon ranging between 15 and 90 percent. Iron silicides have high percentage of Ferro Silicon. Silico Manganese http://www.pasari.in/silico-manganese.htm http://www.pasari.in/silico-manganese.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon manganese is an alloy composed of manganese, silicon, iron and a small amount of carbon and other elements. It is a kind of ferroalloy with a wide range of uses and large output, and it ranks second in the amount of ferroalloy products for electric furnace. Boric Acid Powder http://www.pasari.in/boric-acid-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/boric-acid-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Super Silica Ramming Mass http://www.pasari.in/super-silica-ramming-mass.htm http://www.pasari.in/super-silica-ramming-mass.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Premix Ramming Mass http://www.pasari.in/premix-ramming-mass.htm http://www.pasari.in/premix-ramming-mass.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nozzle Filling Compound http://www.pasari.in/nozzle-filling-compound.htm http://www.pasari.in/nozzle-filling-compound.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nozzle filling compound for steel ladle with slide gate opening system. This is a powder product with specific gramulometery based on Chromite base. Aluminum Powder http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Pentahydrate Powder http://www.pasari.in/borax-pentahydrate-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/borax-pentahydrate-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Dioxide http://www.pasari.in/manganese-dioxide.htm http://www.pasari.in/manganese-dioxide.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flocculant Powder http://www.pasari.in/flocculant-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/flocculant-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite Powder http://www.pasari.in/graphite-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/graphite-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Calibrated Iron Ore http://www.pasari.in/calibrated-iron-ore.htm http://www.pasari.in/calibrated-iron-ore.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore Fines http://www.pasari.in/iron-ore-fines.htm http://www.pasari.in/iron-ore-fines.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Silicide http://www.pasari.in/calcium-silicide.htm http://www.pasari.in/calcium-silicide.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Dextrin Powder http://www.pasari.in/yellow-dextrin-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/yellow-dextrin-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Starch Powder http://www.pasari.in/maize-starch-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/maize-starch-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash Powder http://www.pasari.in/soda-ash-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/soda-ash-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Decahydrate Powder http://www.pasari.in/borax-decahydrate-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/borax-decahydrate-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Decahydrate is the refined form of natural sodium borate. Composed of boric oxide (B2O3), sodium oxide, and water, it is a mild, alkaline salt, white and crystalline, with excellent buffering and fluxing properties. Available in powder or granular form, Borax Decahydrate is an important multifunctional source of B2 O3, particularly for processes in which the simultaneous presence of sodium is beneficial Borax Anhydrous Powder http://www.pasari.in/borax-anhydrous-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/borax-anhydrous-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This hard, glassy, granular product is excellent when forming flux or glass, where it helps to increase yield and reduce energy consumption. Uses-Ceramics, Enamels, and Glazes, Cleaners and Detergents, Glass and Textile Fiberglass Metals and Gold, Oil and Gas Production . Bentonite Powder http://www.pasari.in/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Specification : Ls Moisture: 12% Max, Free Swelling: 25 -30ml, Gelling Time: Instant, pH: 9-11, Methylene Blue Value: 350 -390, Gelling Index: 60 -75%   As Moisture: 12% Max, Free Swelling: 30 -32ml, Gelling Time: Instant, pH: 9-11, Methylene Blue Value: 390 -400, Gelling Index: 75 -80%   Hs Moisture: 12% Max, Free Swelling: 30 -32ml, Gelling Time: Instant, pH: 9-11, Methylene Blue Value: 400 -450, Gelling Index: 85 -90% Quartz Grains http://www.pasari.in/quartz-grains.htm http://www.pasari.in/quartz-grains.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder http://www.pasari.in/quartz-powder.htm http://www.pasari.in/quartz-powder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.pasari.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.pasari.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Potash Flakes http://www.pasari.in/caustic-potash-flakes.htm http://www.pasari.in/caustic-potash-flakes.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Coke Fines http://www.pasari.in/pet-coke-fines.htm http://www.pasari.in/pet-coke-fines.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Silicate Powder & Liquid http://www.pasari.in/sodium-silicate-powder-liquid.htm http://www.pasari.in/sodium-silicate-powder-liquid.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Specification : Powder : Specific Gravity : 1.56, Na2O: 13.82%, SiO2: 33.16%, (SiO2: Na2O):2.40, Total Solid Contents: 46.98%   Liquid : Na2O-11.50%,SiO2-36.80%, Ratio(SiO2:Na2O) -1:3, Specific Gravity -1.40, Water Solubility -100% Carbon Products http://www.pasari.in/carbon-products.htm http://www.pasari.in/carbon-products.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Products http://www.pasari.in/furnace-products.htm http://www.pasari.in/furnace-products.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Products http://www.pasari.in/refractory-products.htm http://www.pasari.in/refractory-products.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Deoxidizer http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-deoxidizer.htm http://www.pasari.in/aluminum-deoxidizer.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530